Rob Feakins has spent his career as a writer, executive creative director and chief creative officer at some of the most respected advertising agencies in America. He has creatively led and won awards on some of the most recognized global brands in the world including: Target, Citibank, P&G, BMW, Porsche, Four Seasons, Volvo, Hilton, and Goldman Sachs to name a few.

He is truly a non-traditional creative leader who knows how to transform a company into an integrated one. In 2015, his agency's work for Citi Bike was named Best Integrated Campaign of the Year by Ad Age and Creativity. That same year, a viral campaign he led for P&G was named Story of the Year by Adweek, Ad Age named his agency a Top Twenty Viral Agency, and Mashable named one of his agency's viral videos, for the Anti-Defamation League, as one of the 10 most inspirational viral films of the year. His agency created the first PSA video to hit YouTube's Top Ten Leaderboard. Last January, a viral video he led for Similac was nominated by YouTube as one of the Top Videos of the Year. 

Over the last 8 years, the work he has creative directed garnered over 500 awards: including Cannes Lions, D&AD Pencils, One Show Pencils,, Clios, Effies, Mashies, Webbies, IAB Mixx Awards, and London International Awards. Rob's agency was the third most awarded agency in North America at the 2015 Effies, an award show that judges work on both creativity and effectiveness. 

He is most driven by helping a brand find its purpose and then activating it through inspirational content, social media, product communications and cause-related work.

Rob has advanced training in digital marketing from the Wharton School, evaluating social programs from MIT and humanitarian response to conflict and disaster from Harvard.

Rob has a strong legacy in pro bono work. In 2015, the work he led for Doctors of the World resulted in Ebola Workers being named Time's Person of the Year. His campaign for Ad Council's Adopt A Foster Child is still running after 10 years. And he was a member of the Ad Council Creative Review Committee for 10 years and a Chair of the Creative Review Committee for 5 years.